家长的评语

Shape Image One

我家的高中生在培名受益颇多

我家孩子是个高中生,在培名参加线上补习班,同时在高三高四的时候加入了他们的升学辅导。这两项服务真的改变了他,帮助他进入了TOP 5的名校。升学辅导是很重要的一个步骤,越早开始越好,可以打下坚实的基础来帮助之后的申请。非常感谢培名学院对我孩子的帮助!谢谢!

–玛丽安

我9岁的孩子在培名上课后辅导课程已有一年之久。她很喜欢那!一个月之内,我注意到她的数学成绩有明显的提高,她开始爱上数学!那里的老师很负责任,如果家长没有时间,他们可以帮忙去学校接孩子到培名,组织他们学习或是进行课外活动:)我听说有的孩子从一年级开始就参加培名的课后辅导一直到高中毕业!线上辅导也非常有效果,同时也是更省钱的选择!

– 玛丽

培名学院我的孩子从初中到高中,他们所有学科的老师都非常优秀,前台也总有老师在那里帮助学生和家长进行约课并且解答我所有的问题。我们最大的孩子在培名学院还进行了升学辅导,这让他最终被许多顶尖大学录取。非常感谢培名学院给予给我孩子的帮助!

-海伦

我参加了培名学院哈岗分校5到9。我的导师是个和蔼且又严格的老师, 他还会关注学生的需求。培名的老师会时刻关注学生是否掌握最有效的学习方法和学习效率。培名的管理者也会关注学生的一切情况。在培名的学习给了我一个很好的经历。

– 安东尼

作为三个孩子的父母,我对于培名学院的教育质量给予高度评价。在培名学院上了几年的线上和线下的课后辅导课程后,我们注意到孩子们不仅仅学会了独立思考,而且现在他们面对新的挑战更有自信了。他们确定了最优教学的目的。我们最大的孩子同时在培名做大学申请,他们给了孩子很大的帮助并且引导孩子不走弯路,最终送孩子进入了理想的学校,非常感谢培名学院!

– 张女士

这是我做过最值得的投资!我儿子的成绩有了质的变化。Mr.Lam的数学以及科学教学能力令人惊叹。Kyle的成绩在辅导后好到每次考试都是A,没有任何的意外。他现在对于明年的PSAT以及之后需要考的SAT都非常有信心。非常感谢Allison,谢谢你为我们找到了Mr.Lam,他是最好的老师!非常的专业,培名的课后辅导我会推荐给所有身边有需要的人。

Melanie Wang

我的一个朋友告诉我现在培名学院的课程都是网络授课,以及他们的大学升学辅导服务。他们的SAT冲刺课程在六周内帮助我的孩子提升了150分,Mr.Wuu和Allison对我女儿的升学提供了专业并且非常有效果的建议与辅导。我可以不用再为此操心,也减少了很多和女儿的争执。所有的步骤和过程都非常专业,现在我孩子的大学申请已经完全准备就绪。两位老师对于大学申请的细节都非常了解,并且在每个月的固定会议上耐心地解答了我所有的问题。非常开心我不用再有这么大的压力。我非常推荐培名学院的网络课程和大学申请,如果你们想要找最好的那家的话。

–  Andy Yang

培名学院对我家庭的帮助真的很大。他们的课后辅导现在是网络授课模式,对我儿子的成绩提升非常有效果。Allison非常耐心地帮助我们根据学生的需求寻找到了最适合他的老师。我最小的女儿和Mr.Evans在上写作课,也因此提高了书写水平,从前非常恐惧的写作课对她来说现在是非常有兴趣去上的。我真的非常感谢培名学院对我家孩子们的帮助!

–  Christine Zhou

Testimonials

Shape Image One

My high schooler had a wonderful experience

Our high schooler utilized online remote tutoring his junior and senior year along with college counseling. Together, both of these services really made a difference in getting him accepted into 5 top schools. I can’t stress how important it was to start the process early to set the foundation and we all can’t thank Premier Academy enough for everything they have done.

– Mary Ann Huang

My 9-year-old has been going there since a year ago, the weekday after-school program. She simply loves it! Within a month, I noticed her math grade had significantly improved and she begun to love math! The teachers there were amazing; they could pick up the kids from their regular school if the parents have little time and keep them there well-educated, well-socialized, and well-entertained 🙂 I heard that there are kids going there since first grade well until they finish high-school! The online tutoring has also been very beneficial and convenient as well.

– Mary Zheng

Premier Academy has done wonders for my children over their middle school and high school days. Their tutors were top notch in all the key subjects and the central offices always was there for any rescheduling or questions I had. Our oldest even received fabulous college counseling service which eventually got him into many top-notch colleges. Thank you, Premier Academy for all that you have done.

– Helen Chai

I attended the Premier Academy from fifth through ninth grade. The instructors that I have had there were always attentive to the student’s needs, gentle but firm, and overall great teachers. They expressed genuine concern for the student’s well-being and ascertained that the student was going through the most efficient and proficient learning process. The administrators were equally involved. I have had a positive experience through my interactions with Premier Academy’s instruction and administration.

– Anthony Tsang

As a parent of three children, I value the quality of education highly. After just few years of taking after-school lessons and online tutoring at Premier, we noticed the remarkable improvement not only in the critical thinking ability of our children but also their confidence level in facing new challenges. Premier Academy certainly has established the purpose of learning to the most premium expectations. Our oldest tried out the college counseling and really got a lot of benefit and guidance along his entry into a dream school. Thank you Premier Academy!

– Edith Chang

The best investment I ever made. What a difference in positive results and feeling my son has to his school work. Mr. Lam for math and science has been incredibly patient and so knowledgeable with his tutoring. Kyle’s grades have steadily improved to the point where anything except an “A” would be hard to accept. He’s feeling very confident as next year he approaches the PSAT and then eventually the SAT tests for colleges to access. Thank you Allison for all your help in finding the right tutors for Kyle. Very professional and a service I highly recommend to anyone else looking for outside tutors.

Melanie Wang

A friend of mine told me about their tutoring services which are fully online and they also told me to have my high schooler look at the college counseling services. Both has been phenomenal to say the least and the SAT prep really boosted my kid’s score over 150 points after only 6 weeks. Mr. Wuu and Allison have given my daughter the very best college counseling guidance anyone can ask for. I just get out of the way and no more arguments with my daughter. It’s now professionally being handled with no stone unturned when it comes to getting ready for college applications next year. Both are so knowledgeable in their guidance and they answer all my questions each month that we meet up. Pure joy to not be stressed about this process. I highly recommend both online tutoring and college planning services to anyone looking for the best.

–  Andy Yang

Premier Academy really helped out my family in a big way. The tutoring that transitioned to online was really effective and my son took his grades to another level. Allison was so professional with her coordination and patience to find the very best tutors for my children. My youngest daughter really enjoyed her writing assignments with Mr. Evans and she now looks forward to a class she really dreaded previously. I can’t thank Premier Academy enough for all their hard work and patience with my kids.

–  Christine Zhou